Staff - Boulder International Film Festival


The Festival Staff at the last meeting before BIFF 2020  Photo by Randy Malone.  Thanks Randy!

Robin Beeck

Executive Director

Kathy Beeck


Kevin Smith

Executive Producer

Shawna Sprowls

Program Manager

Christine Northrup

Sponsorship Director

Dave Riepe

Technical Director

Lisa Bell

Music Producer

Ron Bostwick

Special Event Producer and Host

Jayne Romyn

Stage Manager in Chief

Arlene LaMar

Registration Coordinator

Tom Hromada

IT Lead

Eileen Dolbeare

Educational Outreach Director

Eileen Dolbeare

Educational Outreach Director

Jackie Osborn

Theater Operations Lead

Sherri Fike

Associate Producer

Megan Dawson

Volunteer Coordinator

Patty Kenney

Shiftboard Expert

Kaitlyn Ryan

BIFF Box Office Manager.